Books

The Magic of Home- How To Find Joy In Living Simply

If you’re looking to slow down, spend less and actually enjoy being at home- this is the book for you. Perfect for fans of Fiona Ferris, Jennifer Melville and Kate Singh.

This short book is divided into two parts. Part One is the “how to” section filled with actionable, easy to follow advice on living slowly and simply. Part two is a series of diary type entries from the authors daily life so you can see how she walks her talk.

Topics covered include:

  • Disconnecting from being chronically online
  • Cleaning your home quickly and simply
  • Home decor on a budget
  • How to have great days out in nature
  • Cooking from scratch to save money

BUY HERE

Cosy Autumn: A Seasonal Guide

A short but sweet seasonal guide to all things Autumn!

If you’re all about the cosy life- that is being surrounded by soft blankets, watching Gilmore Girls with a scented candle (or two) on the go, this book is for you!

With chapters on curating your own Autumn morning routine, ideas for where to go on cosy day trips, tasty seasonal recipes, easy bakes and of course- celebrating Halloween, this seasonal guide will help you have your best Autumn, ever.

BUY HERE